in a day and a half

goal race: Buffalo Marathon 5/29

friday

Had another easy day of a couple of miles on a warm humid day.  Mostly hanging out at home tonight and stay off my feet – a plan for the next couple days.  Going to the marathon expo tomorrow with my son to pick up our packets.  Maybe send a selfie or two from there.  Listening to good music, watching inspiring videos, just chillin’ for a while.

One thought on “in a day and a half

  1. wanderwolf

    Sounds good.
    And hey, I know I’ve been off the record for a while, but I remembered yesterday that your marathon is tomorrow, and I wish you (and your son!) the best conditions possible! Chill out, limber out those muscles, and have a great race.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

