happy

shoesforshelter2016

goal race: Buffalo Marathon 5/29

monday

Being happy about the way I was feeling really showed on my face during yesterday’s 5k.  I didn’t realize I was actually smiling at the finish.  And today’s 12 mile recovery run felt good too, little problem in the foot area.  I was probably smiling during today’s run too on a mild day that finally felt like spring in a while.  Things getting back on track…

chocolate shoe

…forgot to include this pic of the chocolate shoe won at the race, something else to smile about…

Leave a Reply

